[FREE] Bhagavad Gita Class Series


Read testimonials from Acharya Shunya's students here.

Questions? Email

The Bhagavad Gītā is a 700-verse conversational poem originally written in Sanskrit by the Vedic sage, Vyasa. The title translates to "Song of the Spirit."

It contains a collection of timeless spiritual lessons applicable to people of all ages, backgrounds and faiths.
Acharya Shunya developed this class series using the knowledge passed down from her lineage of Vedic master teachers and through her own vigorous study of the Sanskrit scripture.

In these classes, which focus on Chapters 1 and 2 only, she reveals the precious and profound teachings of the enlightened Vedic sages who composed this scripture, unpacking each verse of the sacred text with depth and care.

To fully understand the hidden wisdom within this book, you must be open and receptive to divine truths.

Are You Ready?

The Bhagavad Gita Class Series includes:

  • Indefinite access to 12 in-depth video teachings from master spiritual teacher, Acharya Shunya
  • A new awakening to the profound lessons hidden within the scripture
  • A deeper understanding of your dharma (your Higher Purpose) and how to use that to attain moksha (Spiritual Freedom and Self-Realization)
  • Access to an exclusive student forum to share your contemplations, pose questions and connect with fellow students.
    • Bhagavad Gita Introduction
    • Chapter 1, Verses 1-23
    • Chapter 1, Verses 20-36
    • Chapter 1, Contemplation Discourse
    • Chapter 1, Verses 37-47
    • Chapter 2, Verse 7
    • Chapter 2, Verses 1-12
    • Chapter 2, Verses 11-15
    • Chapter 2, Verses 16-17
    • Chapter 2, Verses 18-22
    • Chapter 2, Contemplation Discourse
    • Chapter 2, Verses 23-30
    Completion rules
    • All units must be completed